

## 2023 STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS (and terms)

## **Elected Members (13)**

- 1. Heather Alden, St. Paul Public Schools (2 years)
- 2. Keith Allen, M Health Fairview (3 years)
- 3. Mbemba Camara, Emma Norton Services (3 years)
- 4. Lindsay Hofer, Minnesota Assistance Council for Veterans (2 years)
- 5. Molly Jalma, Listening House (3 years)
- 6. Jacqueline Jones, Family Supportive Housing, Wilder (3 years)
- 7. Keith Lattimore, Ramsey County (1 year)
- 8. Richard McLemore II, 1 Day at a Time (2 years)
- 9. Alan Ostergaard, Radias Health (2 years)
- 10. Maricella Pacheco, Ain Dah Yung Center, (1 year)
- 11. Larene Randle-Wade, Minnesota One Stop for Communities (1 year)
- 12. Sgt. Beverly Rodriguez, Metro Transit Police (1 year)
- 13. Kenya Walker, Ramsey County (2 years)

## Appointed (by Governing Board) Members (12)

- 1. Lily Anderson, Program Manager & Clinical Supervisor, Guild (1 year)
- 2. Stacey Blunt, Minnesota Recovery Connection (1 year)
- 3. Nicolle Goodman, Director PED, City of St. Paul (1 year)
- 4. Lisa Fiedler, St. Paul Public Housing Agency (2 years)
- 5. Andrea Hinderaker, Program Coordinator, Homeless Action Response Team, City of Saint Paul (2 years)
- 6. Sara Liegl, Director, Project Home, Interfaith Action (3 years)
- 7. Chris Michaels, Director, Housing Stability & Opportunity, Catholic Charities (1 year)
- 8. Patty Paulson, Neighborhood House (3 years)
- 9. Renae Pereira-Webb, Senior Outreach Coordinator, Metro HRA (2 years)
- 10. Dave Sena, Vice President of Programs, Union Gospel Mission (2 years)
- 11. Ben Weiss, SMRLS (3 years)

## 2022 Executive Committee Members - elections to be held April 13, 2023

Chair: Alan Ostergaard Vice Chair: Chris Michels At-Large: Keith Lattimore