

## 2023 GOVERNING BOARD MEMBERS (and term lengths)

## **Appointed Members (1-year terms)**

Marylee Abrams, Mayor, City of Maplewood

Johanna Berg, Deputy County Manager, Ramsey County

Joe Gothard, Superintendent, St. Paul Public Schools

Jon Gutzmann, Executive Director, St. Paul Public Housing Agency

Anil Hurkadli, Senior Vice President, Community Impact, Saint Paul & Minnesota Foundation

Trista MatasCastillo, Commissioner, Ramsey County

Rebecca Noecker, Councilmember, City of Saint Paul

Terri Smith, Director, HRA, Metropolitan Housing and Redevelopment Authority

Jaime Tincher, Deputy Mayor, City of Saint Paul

## **Elected Members**

Pam Stegora Axberg, CEO, Union Gospel Mission (3 years)

Ling Becker, Director, Ramsey County Workforce Solutions (1 year)

Julie Bluhm, CEO, Guild, Inc (3 years)

Trish Cummins-Kauffman, Executive Director, Solid Ground (1 year)

David Doren, Lived Experience Consultant (3 years)

Kizzy Downie, CEO, Model Cities (2 years)

Jen Fairbourne, Director, Metro Homeless Youth Services, Lutheran Social Service of Minnesota (2 years)

Holly Henning, Executive Director, Women's Advocates (1 year)

David Katzenmeyer, Program Supervisor, People, Inc. (1 year)

Rev. Isaac Lee, Pastor, Faith City Church (3 years)

Marika Reese, Co-Owner/Executive Director, Ubuntu Care Services (2 years)

Sheri Riemers, Executive Director, Ain Dah Yung Center (2 years)

Tiffany Scott-Knox, Director, Saint Paul Promise Neighborhood (2 years)

Wendy Underwood, Vice President, Social Justice Advocacy & Engagement, Catholic Charities (3 years)

Lucy Zanders, retired (3 years)

## **2023 Executive Committee Members**

**Chair:** Trista Matascastillo **Vice Chair:** Jaime Tincher **At-Large:** Rev. Isaac Lee